IPL T20 2017 Match Predictions – Who Will Win IPL 10?

Who Will Win IPL 2017

Who Will Win Vivo IPL 2017? IPL 10 Prediction:- IPL Lover will get here Indian Premier League Today Prediction, Astrology,Toss,Who Will Win IPL 2017 and Live Score Yahoo related all information. IPL 2017 countdown begin and every cricket fans are waiting for the Indian Premier League 2017. You all now are happy because you will enjoy every IPL match online and live telecast on your Television with HD Quality. Every fans wish to enjoy the cricket event of India live at grounds. The match will be played different-2 grounds in all over the India. Every team that represent their city will play their maximum match in their home grounds. You all fans are ready for their home grounds matches. Peoples who live in Delhi,Mumbai,Kolkata and other cities where Cricket matches will played. They all fans book their tickets for the IPL 10 all matches. Indian Premier League will be start in this year from 5th April 2017.

All fans never miss the first IPL match and Final Match of every season. Every cricket fans exited for the Indian Premier League. I also waiting for the IPL season and want to enjoy the live match at Delhi and Punjab. In this year i also purchase IPL Tickets for the my favorite team matches. You all also can buy your tickets from the Bookmyshow.com site. Their you will get all tickets for your all matches of Indian Premier League.

Vivo IPL 2017 will be in 10th session of the IPL. After too much controversy in previous session  IPL 10 is coming with many changes . Former champions Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are out from this session (till 2017) on the charge of spot fixing and two new teams Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants will take place their in Vivo IPL 2017 . Former Chennai Super Kings players Suresh Raina and Indian Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni will lead Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants accordingly .

Total 60 matches will play including 4 playoff over a period of 44 days in Vivo IPL 2017. Get all the latest IPL Predictions & Tips for this 10th season of the competition, for both, the tournament and on a match-by-match basis.

Last season was undoubtedly the most spectacular one in the league’s history. Not only did the tournament witnessed introduction of two new franchises, it also saw some of the most sensational batting and bowling performances. It is due to statistics like these that the Indian Premier League is the sixth most popular sports league in the world. Moreover, the brand value of the League has also improved drastically.

Who will make the IPL Teams’ Playing XIs?

In order to cater to the fans in smaller cities in the country, matches are played not only in the home venues of the teams, but also in neutral grounds. Last season, Kanpur, Raipur and Visakhapatnam were the three cities where fans got to witness some quality cricket action.

This time, the tournament was won by Sunrisers Hyderabad, who defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore on their home turf by eight runs to win the title. The above two teams have been highly consistent this year, which is the reason why they dominate the most runs and most wickets statistics.

According to expert IPL predictions, Gujarat might find it tougher this time now that the oppositions would have had a better sighting of their potential.

The other new entrants were Rising Pune Supergiants, who were led by the iconic player Mahendra Singh Dhoni. However, he had a hard time in replicating his success from his years with the Super Kings, as the side finished seventh in the table. Nonetheless, they still were an entertaining side.

There were also somethings which didn’t change. For example, Kings XI Punjab once again had a disappointing end to a disappointing season, as they finished last in the table. Delhi Daredevils once again failed to reach the top four, but Rahul Dravid did an excellent job as the team’s mentor and is sure to be back with vengeance next year.

The Mumbai Indians and the Kolkata Knight Riders are the only two current teams to have both won the title twice and they can never be sides that can be ignored. They will start favourites to lift the IPL trophy yet again, but the Mumbai Indians will need to guard against slow starts.

The next season is going to be even bigger than this as the BCCI is sure to go all out to celebrate its 10-year anniversary. Keep on eye on this page as we bring you latest ticketing details and other information regarding the IPL 2017.

IPL 10 Today Match Toss Who Will Win 

IPL auction will be done. In this year the action schedule is too late. First the date of IPL action was on 4 February but now the date is delay. In last year 2016 the BCCI decide the all match schedule of IPL season 10. All Matches will be played between 5 April to 21st May. Now after the court order all issue will be cleared and match will be start from the 5th April. All cricket fans can check the IPL 100% Toss Prediction Report from this site.

Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty Twenty cricket format that is established in 2008. Now after every year success of IPL. This is the 10th season of IPL. This format of cricket is based on round-robin group and knockout matches. This is most expensive game in the world and IPL earn every year unbelievable money. Every year the IPL income is too much. Total 8 team are par participates on this cricket format. 

IPL 2017 Prediction – VIVI IPL Today Match Astrological Prediction

One of the most popular domestic season from the India, which introduces the league all over the world. IPL starts from the 2008 and gets the fame in the 1st session. The last season of the IPL 2016 brand value was US$5.2 billion.

This is the 10th IPL season, where the last season was won by the SRH. Here you get the 2017 winning team named, who raised the trophy of season 10. Here the big experts, who provide you the latest updates from the ground. Here you get Today Match Prediction of all the IPL matches.

VIVO IPL 2017 All Match Prediction Report/Result

Date Time(IST) Venue Team Name All Match Predictions
05-04-2017 8PM Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore SRH
06-04-2017 8PM Pune Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians MI
07-04-2017 8PM Rajkot Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders GL
08-04-2017 4PM Indore Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants KXIP
08-04-2017 8PM Bengaluru Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders KKR
09-04-2017 4PM Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujrat Lions SRH
09-04-2017 8PM Mumbai Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders MI
10-04-2017 4PM Indore Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB
11-04-2017 8PM Pune Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi daredavils RPSG
12-04-2017 8PM Mumbai Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MI
13-04-2017 8PM Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab KKR
14-04-2017 4PM Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians RCB
14-04-2017 8PM Bangalore Gujrat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants GL
15-04-2017 4PM Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad KKR
15-04-2017 8PM Delhi Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab DD
16-04-2017 4PM Mumbai Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions GL
16-04-2017 8PM Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiants RCB
17-04-2017 4PM Delhi Delhi Daredavils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders KKR
17-04-2017 8PM Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab SRH