Mumbai Indians Schedule in IPL 2017: MI IPL 10 Schedule


The cash rich T20 league Indian Premier League (IPL) will start from April 5. The IPL 2017 kicks off with last season finalists, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore taking on each other. The Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians will begin their campaign against Rising Pune Supergiant in an away game at Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium in Pune on April 6 with an eye on their third title. On April 9, Mumbai Indians will play first home game in the IPL 10 at Wankhede Stadium against Kolkata Knight Riders.

Team abbreviations
RPS: Rising Pune Supergiant
KKR: Kolkata Knight Riders
SRH: Sunrisers Hyderabad
RCB: Royal Challengers Bangalore
GL: Gujarat Lions
KXIP: Kings XI Punjab
DD: Delhi Daredevils