The Royal Challengers Bangalore also known as RCB is a Bangalore, Karnataka based cricket team in the Indian Premier League. Royal Challengers Bangalore reached three times in IPL finals but all timed the loose the match first in 2009 by Deccan Chargers, in 2011 by Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 by Sunrisers Hyderabad. The home ground of the Royal Challengers is the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. The team is currently captained by Virat Kohli and coached by Daniel Vettori. RCB is the second high ranked team in the IPL auctions after Mumbai Indians.

Earlier Katrina Kaif was the brand ambassador of RCB team but not Deepika Padukone took her place. RCB team is owned by Sidhartha Mallya, so of Vijay Mallya. RCB is having many leading batsman like Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Shane Watsone and Sarfaraz Khan.

Owner: Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
Coach: Daniel Vettori
Captain: Virat Kohli
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2017
Country Player
India Virat Kohli
South Africa Ab De Villiers
West Indies Chris Gayle
Australia Mitchell Starc
India Yuzvendra Chahal
India Harshal Patel
India Mandeep Singh
New Zealand Adam Milne
India Sarfaraz Khan
India Sreenath Aravind
India Kedar Jadhav
Australia Shane Watson
India Stuart Binny
West Indies Samuel Badree
Australia Travis Head
India Sachin Baby
India Iqbal Abdulla
India Kannur Lokesh (KL) Rahul
India Avesh Khan
South Africa Tabraiz Shamsi

Follow Us