IPL one of the biggest T20 league of Cricket world played every year in the month of April – May in India between 8 teams. In this T20 League international cricketers are participates. The first season of IPL held in 2008 when BCCI (Board of Control For Cricket in India) decided to introduce an Indian based T20 league. Generally eight IPL teams are there but in some season this list increased up to 10 teams when two new teams were introduced.

This year in IPL 2017, two popular teams of Indian Premier League Chennai Super Kings & Rajasthan Royals are suspended for the this season too due to fixing issues comes into play in 2013 season. So IPL & BCCI committee decided to include two new teams and they are Gujarat Lions (Rajkot) & Rising Pune Supergiants.

IPL Auction 2016 has been successfully conducted by the officials and all the eight IPL 2016 Teams are ready to roar on the cricket ground. Every team is now loaded with almost 27-30 cricketers which will make their team win the IPL 2017.

For the 10 session of the IPL 2017 total 8 teams will participate in the tournament .

1- Kolkata Knight Riders
2- Delhi Daredevils
3- Mumbai Indians
4- Rising Pune Supergiants
5- Kings XI Punjab
6- Gujarat Lions
7- Royal Challengers Bangalore
8- Sunrisers Hyderabad

Follow Us